ABOUT US

The Hibiscus Hotel was purchased in 1992 by the Kubeck family. In 2007, he was taken over by Cécile Kubeck and her wish was to realize a real little paradise in the heart of Koné, in a friendly and family atmosphere. 
Throughout your stay you will discover the works of art that are part of our private collection as well as temporary exhibitions. You can enjoy this cultural diversity deeply rooted in the culture of the Grand Family of Oceanians.

Relax in our beautiful rooms equipped with all modern comforts. You will have the choice... Pool side? Garden side? With jacuzzi? Let yourself be guided according to your desires...

Hungry? See you in our restaurant open at night only. You can enjoy many culinary creations prepared by the team. While waiting for your dishes, go to the gallery with 100 portraits, for an artistic tasting...
Enjoy the kindness, generosity and know-how of our staff. You will be fully part of the Great Hibiscus Family.

Also take height during your stay and fly over the jewels of the Northern Province!

Excellent stay to you, dear friends, you will always be welcome at the Hibiscus.

© 2020 Hibiscus Hotel. Created by Wix.com.

Contact: +687 47 22 61

contact@hotelhibiscus.nc

RT1 Avenue de Lapita, 98860 Koné

Legal notices         Use of cookies

un peu de nous

L'Hôtel Hibiscus a été racheté en 1992 par la famille Kubeck. En 2007, il a été repris par Cécile Kubeck et son souhait a été de réaliser un véritable petit paradis en plein coeur de Koné, dans une ambiance conviviale et familiale. 

Vous découvrirez tout au long de votre séjour les oeuvres d'arts faisant partie de notre collection privée ainsi que des expositions temporaires. Vous pourrez savourer cette diversité culturelle profondément ancrée dans la culture de la Grande Famille des Océaniens. 

Reposez vous dans nos jolies chambres équipées de tout le confort moderne. Vous aurez le choix... Côté piscine ? Côté jardin ? Avec jacuzzi ? Laissez-vous guider selon vos envies...

Un petit creux? Rendez-vous dans notre restaurant ouvert le soir uniquement. Vous pourrez y savourer de nombreuses créations culinaires finement préparées par l'équipe. En attendant vos plats, rendez-vous dans la galerie aux 100 portraits, pour une dégustation artistique...

Appréciez la gentillesse, la générosité et le savoir-faire de notre personnel. Vous ferez entièrement partie de la Grande Famille de l'Hibiscus.

Prenez également de la hauteur pendant votre séjour et survolez les joyaux de la Province Nord !

Excellent séjour à vous, chers amis, vous serez toujours les bienvenus à l'Hibiscus.

© 2020 Hôtel Hibiscus. Crée par Wix.com. 

Contact :  +687 47 22 61

contact@hotelhibiscus.nc

RT1, 1153 Avenue du Lapita, 98860 Koné

Mentions légales      Utilisation des cookies