What is the package?

The package offer allows you to live a unique experience within our boutique-hotel. This includes the night in a premium room, dinner, breakfast and the flight in a microlight. It will adapt according to the number of people. 

How can we do that?

Today the asset of the Hotel Hibiscus is to have created the ULM activity since 2014 and to be, leader in the field. Ultra-light aircraft are the property of the establishment, so we can guarantee the safety and organization of flights over the lagoon and heart of Voh. 

For your comfort, we welcome you in a dedicated space within the airfield where you can exchange with your pilot over a coffee or simply a glass of water. You can take advantage of this moment to contemplate our aircraft fleet and workshops. 

As a reminder, the flights are as follows: 1 pilot and 1 passenger per aircraft. It is not possible to fly children in the same ULM as the parents. We can offer you options to meet your wishes.Finally, the schedules given during your reservation are subject to modification by the Chef Pilot. It is better to call us the day before or by sending an email for confirmation of your flight time. Thank you for your understanding.

90 800XPF/
761€
Pack Trio

The trio Pack at 90 800 Frs : 

- Overnight in swimming pool room with 3 single beds

-3 ocean dinners in a menu : starter, main course and dessert

- 1 trio flight or 1 solo flight and a duo flight during 1h  

- 3 gourmet breakfasts

- Swimming pool and Hammam

Qu'est-ce que le package ?

L'offre package vous permet de vivre une expérience unique au sein de notre boutique-hôtel. Celui-ci comprend la nuitée en chambre premium, le dîner, le petit-déjeuner et le vol en ULM. Il s'adaptera en fonction du nombre de personnes. 

Comment pouvons-nous faire cela ?

Aujourd'hui l'atout de l'Hôtel Hibiscus est d'avoir crée l'activité ULM depuis 2014 et d'être depuis, leader dans le domaine. Les avions ultra-light sont la propriété de l'établissement, nous pouvons donc garantir la sécurité et l'organisation des vols au-dessus du lagon et Coeur de Voh. 

Pour votre confort, nous vous accueillons dans un espace dédié au sein de l'aérodrome où vous pourrez échanger avec votre pilote autour d'un café ou simplement d'un verre d'eau. Il vous est possible de profiter de ce moment pour contempler notre flotte d'aéronef et nos ateliers. 

Pour rappel les vols s'effectuent ainsi : 1 pilote et 1 passager par aéronef. Il n'est pas possible de faire voler les enfants dans le même ULM que les parents. Nous pouvons vous proposer des options afin de répondre à vos envies. Enfin les horaires donnés lors de votre réservation sont soumis à modification par le Chef pilote. Il est préférable de nous appeler la veille ou par envoie d'un mail pour la confirmation de votre heure de vol. Nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension.

90 800XPF/
761€
Pack Trio

© 2020 Hôtel Hibiscus. Crée par Wix.com. 

Contact :  +687 47 22 61

contact@hotelhibiscus.nc

RT1, 1153 Avenue du Lapita, 98860 Koné

Mentions légales      Utilisation des cookies